submenu

Program - music

Davy Gilles & Sasha Rosen - The Jukebox

Sasha Rosen and Davy Gilles are now a duo, in love and on stage. ‘The Jukebox' is a well-rounded programme, ranging from romantic songs to rock 'n' roll.
25 Oct
02.00 PM

Lennaert & de Bonski's - Zing mee met de Bonski's

Lennaert & de Bonski’s have created a new show for people learning Dutch! They sing uncomplicated, well-known songs in Dutch. Everyone can sing along. The lyrics are projected. The performance features some surprising translations, while the Bonski's also sing some of their own compositions.
15 Nov
08.00 PM

Jef Neve - Spirit Control

sold out
Jef Neve plays with passion. He presents his latest album 'Spirit Control'. The music is performed with a combination of piano, drums, electronics and strings. ‘What happens if in the middle of your life you suddenly realise that everything is wonderful? That is the meaning of Spirit Control'.
20 Dec
08.30 PM

Günther Neefs - Roots 66

sold out
The singer Günther Neefs and the Radio 2 icon Guy De Pré both adore music and cars. In August 2018 they travelled together along the legendary Route 66. They went to the United States to discover the roots of our music.
29 Mar
08.30 PM

submenu

Programme - musique

Davy Gilles & Sasha Rosen - The Jukebox

Sasha Rosen et Davy Gilles sont devenus un duo, dans l’amour et sur la scène. ‘The Jukebox’ est un programme varié, qui va du romantisme au rock-‘n-roll.
25 oct
14h00

Lennaert & de Bonski's - Zing mee met de Bonski's

Lennaert en de Bonski’s ont un nouveau spectacle pour ceux qui apprennent le néerlandais! Ils chantent des chansons connues et faciles en néerlandais. Tout le monde peut les chanter en chœur. Les textes sont projetés.
15 nov
20h00

Jef Neve - Spirit Control

épuisé
Jef Neve joue avec passion. Il présente son dernier album ‘Spirit Control’. Il combine le piano avec de la batterie, de l’électronique et des instruments à cordes. ‘Que se passe-t-il si subitement tout est beau au milieu de votre vie? Alors, vous avez un Spirit Control’.
20 déc
20h30

Günther Neefs - Roots 66

épuisé
Le chanteur Günther Neefs et l’icône de Radio 2 Guy De Pré aiment tous les deux la musique et les voitures. Ils ont fait ensemble un voyage le long de la légendaire Route 66. Ils ont recherché aux Etats-Unis les racines de notre musique.
29 mar
20h30